Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
DE | EN
Menu Menu
© Christian Hofer / fotobyhofer

Vienna Men's First Team: Results

Wiener Stadtliga, round 1

SC Mannswörth 1 : 2 First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 21.08.2020, 18:00 | Sportplatz Mannswörth
UNIQA ÖFB-Cup, round 1

First Vienna FC 1894 4 : 0 FC Marchfeld Donauauen

Fri, 28.08.2020, 19:00 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga, round 3

SV Donau 0 : 4 First Vienna FC 1894

Sat, 05.09.2020, 15:30 | Sportplatz Donau
Wiener Stadtliga, round 4

First Vienna FC 1894 10 : 0 SK Slovan HAC

Fri, 11.09.2020, 19:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga, round 2

First Vienna FC 1894 3 : 0 Post SV

Tue, 15.09.2020, 19:00 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga, round 7

First Vienna FC 1894 2 : 1 Sportunion Mauer

Fri, 02.10.2020, 19:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga, round 5

First Vienna FC 1894 3 : 2 A-XIII Auhof Center

Tue, 06.10.2020, 19:00 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga, round 8

FC Stadlau 3 : 1 First Vienna FC 1894

Sat, 10.10.2020, 14:00 | Sportplatz Stadlau
Wiener Landescup, round 2

SC Ostbahn XI 2 : 1 First Vienna FC 1894

Tue, 13.10.2020, 19:00 | Sportplatz Ostbahn XI
UNIQA ÖFB-Cup, round 2

First Vienna FC 1894 3 : 2 SK Vorwärts Steyr

Sat, 17.10.2020, 20:25 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga, round 6

First Vienna FC 1894 7 : 0 ASV 13

Wed, 21.10.2020, 19:00 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga, round 10

WAF Vorwärts Brigittenau 0 : 4 First Vienna FC 1894

Sun, 25.10.2020, 14:00 | WAF Gruam
Wiener Stadtliga, round 11

First Vienna FC 1894 4 : 0 SR Donaufeld

Fri, 30.10.2020, 19:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
UNIQA ÖFB-Cup, Achtelfinale

First Vienna FC 1894 2 : 1 Cashpoint SCR Altach

Wed, 25.11.2020, 20:25 | Naturarena Hohe Warte

Table Wiener Stadtliga

1 First Vienna FC 1894 10 +33 27
2 Wienerberg 11 +19 27
3 Sportunion Mauer 11 +18 27
4 ASK Elektra 11 +24 24
5 SV Schwechat 10 +10 20
6 FC Stadlau 11 +5 20
7 A-XIII Auhof Center 11 +7 19
8 SR Donaufeld 11 +6 18
9 Favoritner AC 10 -5 10
10 WAF Vorwärts Brigittenau 11 -10 8
11 SC Mannswörth 9 -10 8
12 ASV 13 10 -13 7
13 SV Donau 11 -14 7
14 SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf 11 -13 6
15 SK Slovan HAC 11 -25 6
16 Post SV 11 -32 2