Facebook Twitter Instagram TikTok Youtube LinkedIn Whatsapp
DE | EN
Menu Menu
© FOTObyHOFER

Vienna Men's First Team: Results

Squad Table Fixtures Results
UNIQA ÖFB Cup, round 1

ASK Voitsberg 1 : 2 (n.V.) First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 21.07.2023, 19:00 | Sportpark Voitsberg
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 1

Schwarz-Weiß Bregenz 2 : 0 First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 28.07.2023, 17:45 |
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 2

First Vienna FC 1894 2 : 2 SK Sturm Graz II

Sun, 06.08.2023, 10:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 3

First Vienna FC 1894 2 : 3 Grazer AK

Fri, 11.08.2023, 20:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 4

SV Horn 2 : 0 First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 18.08.2023, 18:10 | Sportplatz Horn
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 5

DSV Leoben 0 : 1 First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 25.08.2023, 18:10 |
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 6

First Vienna FC 1894 1 : 0 SV Stripfing

Fri, 01.09.2023, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 7

SKN St. Pölten 1 : 2 First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 15.09.2023, 18:10 | NV Arena
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 8

First Vienna FC 1894 0 : 0 FC Dornbirn 1913

Sat, 23.09.2023, 14:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
UNIQA ÖFB Cup, round 2

First Vienna FC 1894 2 : 3 SC Austria Lustenau

Tue, 26.09.2023, 19:00 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 9

SV Lafnitz 2 : 3 First Vienna FC 1894

Sun, 01.10.2023, 10:30 | Fußballarena Lafnitz
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 10

First Vienna FC 1894 2 : 2 Floridsdorfer AC

Fri, 06.10.2023, 20:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 11

SV Ried 4 : 1 First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 20.10.2023, 18:10 |
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 12

First Vienna FC 1894 2 : 0 FC Liefering

Sat, 28.10.2023, 14:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 13

Kapfenberger SV 0 : 0 First Vienna FC 1894

Sat, 04.11.2023, 14:30 | Stadion Kapfenberg
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 14

First Vienna FC 1894 2 : 1 FC Admira Wacker Mödling

Fri, 10.11.2023, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 15

SKU Amstetten 1 : 3 First Vienna FC 1894

Sun, 26.11.2023, 10:30 | Ertl Glas Stadion
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 16

First Vienna FC 1894 1 : 2 Schwarz-Weiß Bregenz

Sat, 17.02.2024, 14:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 17

SK Sturm Graz II 1 : 1 First Vienna FC 1894

Sat, 24.02.2024, 14:30 | Wiener Neustadt Arena
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 18

Grazer AK 2 : 2 First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 01.03.2024, 20:00 | Merkur Arena Graz
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 19

First Vienna FC 1894 1 : 2 SV Horn

Fri, 08.03.2024, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 20

First Vienna FC 1894 1 : 0 DSV Leoben

Fri, 15.03.2024, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 21

SV Stripfing 3 : 2 First Vienna FC 1894

Sun, 31.03.2024, 10:30 | FAC-Platz
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 22

First Vienna FC 1894 7 : 3 SKN St. Pölten

Fri, 05.04.2024, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 23

FC Dornbirn 1913 1 : 0 First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 12.04.2024, 18:10 | Stadion Birkenwiese
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 24

First Vienna FC 1894 2 : 0 SV Lafnitz

Fri, 19.04.2024, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte

Table ADMIRAL 2. Liga

1 Grazer AK 23 +19 52
2 SV Ried 24 +33 44
3 DSV Leoben 24 +15 41
4 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 24 +12 40
5 Floridsdorfer AC 23 +9 37
6 First Vienna FC 1894 24 +4 36
7 FC Liefering 24 +6 36
8 SKN St. Pölten 23 +1 35
9 SV Lafnitz 24 -4 33
10 SV Horn 24 -8 33
11 Schwarz-Weiß Bregenz 23 +2 32
12 Kapfenberger SV 24 -8 29
13 SV Stripfing 23 -16 26
14 FC Dornbirn 1913 23 -20 22
15 SK Sturm Graz II 24 -21 20
16 SKU Amstetten 24 -24 11