Facebook Twitter Instagram TikTok Youtube LinkedIn
DE | EN
Menu Menu
© FOTObyHOFER

Vienna Men's First Team: Fixtures

Squad Table Fixtures Results
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 17

First Vienna FC 1894 vs. FC Liefering

Fri, 24.02.2023, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte | TICKETS
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 18

Young Violets Austria Wien vs. First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 03.03.2023, 18:10 | Generali Arena
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 19

First Vienna FC 1894 vs. Grazer AK

Fri, 10.03.2023, 20:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte | TICKETS
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 20

SK Rapid Wien II vs. First Vienna FC 1894

Sat, 18.03.2023, 14:30 | Allianz Stadion
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 21

First Vienna FC 1894 vs. FC Dornbirn 1913

Sat, 01.04.2023, 14:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte | TICKETS
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 22

SKN St. Pölten vs. First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 07.04.2023, 18:10 | NV Arena
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 23

First Vienna FC 1894 vs. Floridsdorfer AC

Fri, 14.04.2023, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte | TICKETS
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 24

Kapfenberger SV vs. First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 21.04.2023, 18:10 | Stadion Kapfenberg
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 25

First Vienna FC 1894 vs. SV Horn

Fri, 28.04.2023, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte | TICKETS
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 26

SKU Amstetten vs. First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 05.05.2023, 18:10 | Ertl Glas Stadion
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 27

First Vienna FC 1894 vs. SK Sturm Graz II

Fri, 12.05.2023, 18:10 | Naturarena Hohe Warte | TICKETS
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 28

FC Admira Wacker Mödling vs. First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 19.05.2023, 18:10 | BSFZ-Arena
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 29

SK Vorwärts Steyr vs. First Vienna FC 1894

Fri, 26.05.2023, tba
ADMIRAL 2. Liga, round 30

First Vienna FC 1894 vs. SV Lafnitz

Sun, 04.06.2023, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte | TICKETS

Kalender-Abo

Table ADMIRAL 2. Liga

1 SKN St. Pölten 16 +16 32
2 FC Blau-Weiß Linz 16 +21 31
3 SV Horn 16 +4 30
4 Grazer AK 16 +10 28
5 Floridsdorfer AC 16 +7 27
6 First Vienna FC 1894 16 +6 26
7 SKU Amstetten 16 +3 25
8 SV Lafnitz 16 +2 23
9 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 16 -2 21
10 FC Dornbirn 1913 16 +1 20
11 SK Sturm Graz II 16 -4 18
12 FC Liefering 16 -7 17
13 SK Rapid Wien II 16 -10 17
14 SK Vorwärts Steyr 16 -12 16
15 Young Violets Austria Wien 16 -13 15
16 Kapfenberger SV 16 -22 9