Facebook Twitter Instagram TikTok Youtube LinkedIn Whatsapp
DE | EN
Menu Menu
© Cynthia Fischer Fotografie

Vienna Men's Amateur Team: Results

Squad Table Fixtures Results
2. Landesliga, round 1

SC Columbia Floridsdorf 0 : 3 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sat, 19.08.2023, 16:00 | Franz Grasberger-Stadion
2. Landesliga, round 2

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 3 : 0 TWL Elektra

Fri, 25.08.2023, 19:30 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
2. Landesliga, round 3

Post SV 0 : 2 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sat, 02.09.2023, 16:00 | Sportplatz Post
2. Landesliga, round 4

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 4 : 2 FCJ Alt-Ottakring

Fri, 08.09.2023, 19:30 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
2. Landesliga, round 5

SC Ostbahn XI 0 : 0 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Fri, 15.09.2023, 18:00 | Sportplatz Ostbahn XI
2. Landesliga, round 6

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 3 : 2 FAC Amateure

Fri, 22.09.2023, 19:30 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
2. Landesliga, round 7

Sportunion Schönbrunn 1 : 7 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sat, 30.09.2023, 14:30 | Hetzendorf USZ
2. Landesliga, round 8

SC Maccabi Wien 0 : 4 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sun, 08.10.2023, 14:00 | Nord Wien Platz
2. Landesliga, round 9

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 4 : 1 DSV Fortuna 05

Fri, 13.10.2023, 18:30 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
2. Landesliga, round 10

LAC-Inter 0 : 2 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sun, 22.10.2023, 10:15 | Sportplatz LAC
2. Landesliga, round 11

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 3 : 0 Gersthofer SV

Thu, 26.10.2023, 14:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
2. Landesliga, round 12

FC A11 Rapid Oberlaa 2 : 2 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sat, 04.11.2023, 14:00 | Sportplatz Rapid Oberlaa
2. Landesliga, round 13

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 7 : 1 KSV Siemens Großfeld

Sun, 12.11.2023, 13:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
2. Landesliga, round 14

Nussdorfer AC 2 : 6 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sat, 18.11.2023, 15:00 | Sportplatz NAC
2. Landesliga, round 15

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 6 : 3 Wiener Sport-Club 1b

Sat, 25.11.2023, 15:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
2. Landesliga, round 16

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 5 : 1 SC Columbia Floridsdorf

Sun, 03.03.2024, 16:30 | First Vienna Football Campus
2. Landesliga, round 17

TWL Elektra 1 : 2 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sun, 10.03.2024, 13:30 | Sportplatz Rax
2. Landesliga, round 18

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 0 : 0 Post SV

Sun, 17.03.2024, 14:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
2. Landesliga, round 19

FCJ Alt-Ottakring 4 : 3 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sat, 23.03.2024, 12:00 | Kinkplatz
2. Landesliga, round 20

First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 9 : 0 SC Ostbahn XI

Sun, 07.04.2024, 14:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
2. Landesliga, round 21

FAC Amateure 0 : 5 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure

Sat, 13.04.2024, 17:00 | FAC-Platz (Nebenfeld (Kunstrasen))

2. Landesliga

1 First Vienna FC 1894 Amateure 21 +60 54
2 SC Ostbahn XI 21 +14 47
3 LAC-Inter 21 +14 40
4 DSV Fortuna 05 21 +18 34
5 SC Columbia Floridsdorf 21 +9 34
6 TWL Elektra 21 +12 33
7 Post SV 21 0 31
8 FC A11 Rapid Oberlaa 21 -10 28
9 Sportunion Schönbrunn 20 +8 26
10 Nussdorfer AC 21 -11 23
11 FCJ Alt-Ottakring 20 -13 22
12 SC Maccabi Wien 21 -17 22
13 Wiener Sport-Club 1b 21 -17 21
14 Gersthofer SV 21 -9 20
15 KSV Siemens Großfeld 21 -38 19
16 FAC Amateure 21 -20 19