Facebook Twitter Instagram TikTok Youtube LinkedIn
DE | EN
Menu Menu
© Cynthia Fischer Fotografie

Vienna Men's Amateur Team: Results

Squad Table Fixtures Results
Wiener Oberliga B, round 1

1210 Wien 1 : 5 First Vienna FC Amateure

Sat, 03.09.2022, 18:00 | Nord-Wien Platz
Wiener Oberliga B, round 2

First Vienna FC Amateure 2 : 0 FC Royal Persia

Sat, 10.09.2022, 16:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 3

SV Marianum 0 : 0 First Vienna FC Amateure

Sun, 18.09.2022, 16:00 | Post Sportanlage
Wiener Oberliga B, round 4

FC Kapellerfeld 0 : 1 First Vienna FC Amateure

Sat, 24.09.2022, 15:30 | Sportplatz Kapellerfeld
Wiener Oberliga B, round 5

First Vienna FC Amateure 3 : 1 SV Hirschstetten

Sat, 01.10.2022, 16:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 6

KSC/FCB Donaustadt 2 : 2 First Vienna FC Amateure

Sat, 08.10.2022, 16:00 | Sportplatz Wien 22
Wiener Oberliga B, round 7

First Vienna FC Amateure 1 : 2 SV Aspern

Sat, 15.10.2022, 16:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 8

SV Essling 1 : 4 First Vienna FC Amateure

Sat, 22.10.2022, 15:00 | Sportplatz Essling
Wiener Oberliga B, round 9

First Vienna FC Amateure 6 : 1 FC Mauerwerk 1b

Sat, 29.10.2022, 16:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 10

SC Elite 1 : 1 First Vienna FC Amateure

Sat, 05.11.2022, 14:00 | Sportplatz Leopoldau
Wiener Oberliga B, round 11

First Vienna FC Amateure 3 : 2 SZ Marswiese

Sat, 12.11.2022, 14:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 13

First Vienna FC Amateure 6 : 0 SC Wollers Komet

Sat, 26.11.2022, 14:00 | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited

Wiener Oberliga B

1 SV Essling 12 +30 33
2 First Vienna FC Amateure 12 +23 27
3 FC Kapellerfeld 12 +8 23
4 SV Hirschstetten 12 +6 22
5 FC Royal Persia 12 +16 21
6 SZ Marswiese 12 +1 19
7 SV Marianum 12 -3 17
8 FC Mauerwerk 1b 12 0 14
9 1210 Wien 12 -7 13
10 KSC/FCB Donaustadt 12 -11 11
11 SV Aspern 12 -9 10
12 SC Elite 12 -26 7
13 SC Wollers Komet 12 -28 5
14 FC Vienna 2016 0 0 0