Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
DE | EN
Menu Menu
© R.B.

Vienna Men's U23: Fixtures

Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 1

SC Mannswörth vs. First Vienna FC U23

Fri, 21.08.2020, 20:00 | Sportplatz Mannswörth
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 2

First Vienna FC U23 vs. Post SV

Sun, 30.08.2020, 20:00 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 3

SV Donau vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 06.09.2020, 20:00 | Sportplatz Donau
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 4

First Vienna FC U23 vs. SK Slovan HAC

Sun, 13.09.2020, 20:00 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 5

A-XIII Auhof Center vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 20.09.2020, 20:00 | Kinkplatz-Austria 13
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 6

ASV 13 vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 27.09.2020, 20:00 | Sportplatz ASVÖ 13
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 7

First Vienna FC U23 vs. Sportunion Mauer

Sun, 04.10.2020, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 8

FC Stadlau vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 11.10.2020, tba | Sportplatz Stadlau
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 9

First Vienna FC U23 vs. Favoritner AC

Sun, 18.10.2020, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 10

WAF Vorwärts Brigittenau vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 25.10.2020, tba | WAF Gruam
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 11

First Vienna FC U23 vs. SR Donaufeld

Sun, 01.11.2020, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 12

ASK Elektra vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 08.11.2020, tba | Elektra- Energie Wien Platz
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 13

First Vienna FC U23 vs. SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf

Sun, 15.11.2020, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 14

SV Schwechat vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 22.11.2020, tba | Schwechat-Rannersdorf
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 15

First Vienna FC U23 vs. Wienerberg

Sun, 29.11.2020, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte

Kalender-Abo

Wiener Stadtliga U23

1 First Vienna FC U23 0 0 0
2 A-XIII Auhof Center 0 0 0
3 ASK Elektra 0 0 0
4 ASV 13 0 0 0
5 FC Stadlau 0 0 0
6 Favoritner AC 0 0 0
7 Post SV 0 0 0
8 SC Mannswörth 0 0 0
9 SK Slovan HAC 0 0 0
10 SR Donaufeld 0 0 0
11 SV Donau 0 0 0
12 SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf 0 0 0
13 SV Schwechat 0 0 0
14 Sportunion Mauer 0 0 0
15 WAF Vorwärts Brigittenau 0 0 0
16 Wienerberg 0 0 0