Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
DE | EN
Menu Menu
© R.B.

Vienna Men's 1b: Fixtures

1. Klasse B, round 8

SV Vorwärts Wien 2016 vs. First Vienna FC 1b

Sat, 23.10.2021, 15:30 | Hellas Kagran Sport-Arena
1. Klasse B, round 9

First Vienna FC 1b vs. ESV Ottakring

Sat, 30.10.2021, 18:00 | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 10

SC Süssenbrunn vs. First Vienna FC 1b

Sun, 07.11.2021, 13:00 | Sportplatz Süssenbrunn
1. Klasse B, round 11

First Vienna FC 1b vs. Eurasya

Sat, 13.11.2021, 16:00 | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 12

SC Kopten vs. First Vienna FC 1b

Sun, 21.11.2021, 18:00 | Stadlau
1. Klasse B, round 13

First Vienna FC 1b vs. ASV Gartenstadt

Sat, 27.11.2021, 17:30 | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 14

First Vienna FC 1b vs. UFK Schwemm

Sun, 20.03.2022, tba | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 15

First Vienna FC 1b vs. FC Mauerwerk 1b

Sun, 27.03.2022, tba | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 16

First Vienna FC 1b vs. RB Jedlesee

Sun, 03.04.2022, tba | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 17

SKV Syrien Union Wien vs. First Vienna FC 1b

Sun, 10.04.2022, tba | Helfort
1. Klasse B, round 18

First Vienna FC 1b vs. Austria XVII

Sun, 24.04.2022, tba | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 19

First Vienna FC 1b vs. Penarol Wien

Sun, 01.05.2022, tba | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 20

WBC Adrenalin vs. First Vienna FC 1b

Sun, 08.05.2022, tba | WFV-21 Pichelwangergasse
1. Klasse B, round 21

First Vienna FC 1b vs. SV Vorwärts Wien 2016

Sun, 15.05.2022, tba | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 22

ESV Ottakring vs. First Vienna FC 1b

Sun, 22.05.2022, tba | Slovan HAC
1. Klasse B, round 23

First Vienna FC 1b vs. SC Süssenbrunn

Sun, 29.05.2022, tba | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 24

Eurasya vs. First Vienna FC 1b

Sun, 12.06.2022, tba | Franz Hölbl Anlage / Anker Arena
1. Klasse B, round 25

First Vienna FC 1b vs. SC Kopten

Sun, 19.06.2022, tba | Nachwuchszentrum
1. Klasse B, round 26

ASV Gartenstadt vs. First Vienna FC 1b

Sun, 26.06.2022, tba | ASKÖ XX

Kalender-Abo

1. Klasse B

1 First Vienna FC 1b 7 +39 21
2 FC Mauerwerk 1b 7 +26 16
3 RB Jedlesee 7 +4 15
4 Penarol Wien 7 -2 15
5 Eurasya 7 +1 14
6 SV Vorwärts Wien 2016 7 +3 13
7 UFK Schwemm 7 +10 11
8 ASV Gartenstadt 7 +1 11
9 WBC Adrenalin 7 -7 10
10 SKV Syrien Union Wien 7 -9 6
11 ESV Ottakring 7 -15 4
12 SC Süssenbrunn 7 -14 3
13 SC Kopten 7 -13 3
14 Austria XVII 7 -24 0