Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
DE | EN
Menu Menu
© R.B.

Vienna Men's U23: Fixtures

Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 7

First Vienna FC U23 vs. Sportunion Mauer

Fri, 02.10.2020, 17:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 8

FC Stadlau vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sat, 10.10.2020, 11:30 | Sportplatz Stadlau
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 9

First Vienna FC U23 vs. Favoritner AC

Fri, 16.10.2020, 18:45 | NWZ Spielmanngasse
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 5

First Vienna FC U23 vs. A-XIII Auhof Center

Wed, 21.10.2020, 18:45 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 10

WAF Vorwärts Brigittenau vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 25.10.2020, 11:30 | WAF Gruam
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 11

First Vienna FC U23 vs. SR Donaufeld

Fri, 30.10.2020, 17:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 12

ASK Elektra vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sat, 07.11.2020, 12:00 | Elektra- Energie Wien Platz
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 13

First Vienna FC U23 vs. SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf

Fri, 13.11.2020, 17:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 14

SV Schwechat vs. First Vienna FC U23

Fri, 20.11.2020, 20:00 | Schwechat-Rannersdorf
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 15

First Vienna FC U23 vs. Wienerberg

Fri, 27.11.2020, 17:30 | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 16

First Vienna FC U23 vs. SC Mannswörth

Sun, 07.03.2021, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 17

Post SV vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 14.03.2021, tba | Sportplatz Post
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 18

First Vienna FC U23 vs. SV Donau

Sun, 21.03.2021, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 19

SK Slovan HAC vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 28.03.2021, tba | Sportplatz Slovan HAC
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 20

First Vienna FC U23 vs. A-XIII Auhof Center

Sun, 11.04.2021, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 21

First Vienna FC U23 vs. ASV 13

Sun, 18.04.2021, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 22

Sportunion Mauer vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 25.04.2021, tba | Union Mauer
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 23

First Vienna FC U23 vs. FC Stadlau

Sun, 02.05.2021, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 24

Favoritner AC vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 09.05.2021, tba | Sportplatz FavAC
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 25

First Vienna FC U23 vs. WAF Vorwärts Brigittenau

Sun, 16.05.2021, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 30

Wienerberg vs. First Vienna FC U23

Mon, 24.05.2021, tba | Sportplatz Wienerberg
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 26

SR Donaufeld vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 30.05.2021, tba | Sportplatz Donaufeld
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 27

First Vienna FC U23 vs. ASK Elektra

Sun, 06.06.2021, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 28

SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf vs. First Vienna FC U23

Sun, 13.06.2021, tba | Sportplatz Gerasdorf
Wiener Stadtliga U23, round 29

First Vienna FC U23 vs. SV Schwechat

Sun, 20.06.2021, tba | Naturarena Hohe Warte

Kalender-Abo

Wiener Stadtliga U23

1 Sportunion Mauer 6 +17 15
2 First Vienna FC U23 4 +26 12
3 FC Stadlau 6 +19 12
4 Wienerberg 6 +7 12
5 ASK Elektra 6 -1 10
6 SV Schwechat 5 +6 9
7 SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf 5 +14 8
8 SR Donaufeld 6 +1 8
9 A-XIII Auhof Center 5 +3 7
10 ASV 13 5 +3 7
11 Post SV 5 -2 7
12 WAF Vorwärts Brigittenau 6 -12 4
13 SV Donau 6 -14 4
14 SC Mannswörth 6 -20 4
15 Favoritner AC 5 -23 3
16 SK Slovan HAC 6 -24 1