Facebook Twitter Instagram TikTok Youtube LinkedIn
DE | EN
Menu Menu
© Cynthia Fischer Fotografie

Vienna Men's Amateur Team: Fixtures

Squad Table Fixtures Results
Wiener Oberliga B, round 14

First Vienna FC Amateure vs. 1210 Wien

Sun, 19.03.2023, tba | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 15

FC Royal Persia vs. First Vienna FC Amateure

Sun, 26.03.2023, tba | Sportplatz Fortuna
Wiener Oberliga B, round 16

First Vienna FC Amateure vs. SV Marianum

Sun, 02.04.2023, tba | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 17

First Vienna FC Amateure vs. FC Kapellerfeld

Sun, 16.04.2023, tba | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 18

SV Hirschstetten vs. First Vienna FC Amateure

Sun, 23.04.2023, tba | Sportpl. WFV-Hirschstetten
Wiener Oberliga B, round 19

First Vienna FC Amateure vs. KSC/FCB Donaustadt

Sun, 30.04.2023, tba | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 20

SV Aspern vs. First Vienna FC Amateure

Sun, 07.05.2023, tba | Sportplatz Aspern
Wiener Oberliga B, round 21

First Vienna FC Amateure vs. SV Essling

Sun, 14.05.2023, tba | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 22

FC Mauerwerk 1b vs. First Vienna FC Amateure

Sun, 21.05.2023, tba | Sportplatz Kaiserebersdorf
Wiener Oberliga B, round 23

First Vienna FC Amateure vs. SC Elite

Sun, 04.06.2023, tba | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 24

SZ Marswiese vs. First Vienna FC Amateure

Sun, 11.06.2023, tba | Marswiese
Wiener Oberliga B, round 25

First Vienna FC Amateure vs. FC Vienna 2016

Sun, 18.06.2023, tba | Vienna Campus by IMMOunited
Wiener Oberliga B, round 26

SC Wollers Komet vs. First Vienna FC Amateure

Sun, 25.06.2023, tba | WFV-21 Pichelwangerg.

Kalender-Abo

Wiener Oberliga B

1 SV Essling 12 +30 33
2 First Vienna FC Amateure 12 +23 27
3 FC Kapellerfeld 12 +8 23
4 SV Hirschstetten 12 +6 22
5 FC Royal Persia 12 +16 21
6 SZ Marswiese 12 +1 19
7 SV Marianum 12 -3 17
8 FC Mauerwerk 1b 12 0 14
9 1210 Wien 12 -7 13
10 KSC/FCB Donaustadt 12 -11 11
11 SV Aspern 12 -9 10
12 SC Elite 12 -26 7
13 SC Wollers Komet 12 -28 5
14 FC Vienna 2016 0 0 0