Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
DE | EN
Menu Menu

Vienna Women's First Team: Contact & Information

General information on First Vienna FC 1894’s Women's football section

First Vienna FC 1894, the oldest football club in Austria, is the first Bundesliga club to found a Women's team in 1989. The entire team of the already existing club KSV der Wiener Berufsschulen with the coach Dipl.-Päd. Christine Hainzl was taken over. In 1997, Vienna’s Women's team was dissolved and registered with the FC Hellas Kagran.

In autumn 2011, First Vienna FC 1894 was reactivated under the direction of Dipl.-Päd. Christine Hainzl with 2 teams (U15s and U11s). During the 2011/12 season, these teams played numerous successful friendlies. In the following 2012/12 season, the newly formed Women's team, consisting of U15 players and several newcomers, achieved the championship title in Vienna's 1. Klasse A, the fourth-highest division in Austrian Women's football. Consequently, the club got promoted to the Wiener Landesliga.

In the 2017/18 season, with 2 victories against Langenrohr (3-1 and 3-0) the Women's first team achieved the championship title in the Wiener Landesliga and promoted to the 2. Liga Ost/Süd. Furthermore, the Women’s team won the Wiener Frauencup in the same season. In the 2018/19 season, our Women's team reached the remarkable 4th place among 12 teams. From 2019/20, all Bundesliga teams had to establish a second team that competes in the newly founded Future League. This results in a single-track 2nd league nationwide with no division into West and East. Our Women’s first team play in this 2nd league with the medium-term goal: promotion to the 1st Bundesliga.

Contact information:

Coach:
DI Aschot Movsesian
phone: +43 699 19581705
aschot@1894.at

Women's Sports Director:
Dipl.-Päd. Christa Hainzl
phone: +43 699 11656050
haisonn@gmx.at

Frauen 2. Liga

1 First Vienna FC Frauen 10 +27 27
2 Sportunion Geretsberg 10 +18 23
3 Carinthians Spittal 10 +10 19
4 LUV Graz 10 +10 16
5 Union Kleinmünchen 10 +4 16
6 Wildcats Krottendorf 10 +6 15
7 RW Rankweil 10 -1 13
8 FC Altera Porta 10 -1 13
9 Wiener Sport-Club 10 -7 11
10 SC Neusiedl 1919 10 -39 4
11 ASK Eggendorf 10 -27 1

Vienna TV

Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Menu Menu

Vienna Frauen Kampfmannschaft: Kontakt & Informationen

Über die Vienna Frauenmannschaft

Der First Vienna FC 1894, der älteste Fußballverein Österreichs, ist der erste Bundesliga-Verein, der 1989 eine Frauenmannschaft gründete. Es wurde die komplette Mannschaft des seit 10 Jahren bestehenden Vereins "KSV der Wiener Berufsschulen" mit der Trainerin Dipl.-Päd. Christine Hainzl übernommen. Im Jahre 1997 wurde die Frauenmannschaft der Döblinger aufgelöst und beim Verein "FC Hellas Kagran" angemeldet.

Im Herbst 2011 gründete der First Vienna FC wieder unter der Leitung von Dipl.-Päd. Christine Hainzl eine Mädchensektion mit 2 Mannschaften ( U15 und U11). Die Saison 2011/12 absolvierten diese Mannschaften zahlreiche Freundschaftsspiele mit viel Erfolg. Das im Herbst 2012 neu formierte Frauenteam aus Spielerinnen der U15 und etlichen Neuzugängen erreichte in der Wiener 1. Klasse A, der vierthöchsten Spielklasse im österreichischen Frauenfußball, in der Saison 2012/13 den verdienten Meistertitel und stieg somit in die Wiener Landesliga auf. 

In der Saison 2017/18 erreichte die 1. Kampfmannschaft in der Landesliga den Meistertitel und stieg durch 2 Siege gegen den NÖ Meister Langenrohr (3:1 und 3:0) in die 2. Liga Ost/Süd auf. Außerdem gelang den Frauen in dieser Saison der Cupsieg im Wr. Frauencup. 2018/19 erreichte unsere Frauenmannschaft als Aufsteiger den sehenswerten 4. Platz unter 12 Teams. Ab 2019/20 müssen alle Bundesligateams eine B-Mannschaft in der neu gegründeten Future-League führen. Somit ergibt sich eine eingleisige 2. Liga bundesweit, also keine Teilung mehr in West und Ost. Unsere Frauen spielen in dieser 2. Liga mit dem mittelfristigen Ziel: Aufstieg in die 1. Bundesliga.

Kontakt

Trainer:
DI Aschot Movsesian
Mobil: 0699/19581705
aschot@1894.at

Sektionsleitung:
Dipl.-Päd. Christa Hainzl
Mobil: 0699/11656050
haisonn@gmx.at

Frauen 2. Liga

1 First Vienna FC Frauen 10 +27 27
2 Sportunion Geretsberg 10 +18 23
3 Carinthians Spittal 10 +10 19
4 LUV Graz 10 +10 16
5 Union Kleinmünchen 10 +4 16
6 Wildcats Krottendorf 10 +6 15
7 RW Rankweil 10 -1 13
8 FC Altera Porta 10 -1 13
9 Wiener Sport-Club 10 -7 11
10 SC Neusiedl 1919 10 -39 4
11 ASK Eggendorf 10 -27 1

Aktuelles Spiel

Letztes Spielergebnis

Nächstes Bewerbsspiel

Frauen 2. Liga, 12. Runde
So, 22.03.2020, 00:00
NWZ Spielmanngasse
First Vienna FC Frauen
vs.
Sportunion Geretsberg
NOCH
TAGE               H : M : S      
Spiel derzeit im Gange
HEIM         GAST