Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Menu Menu

Verein & Mitarbeiter

Präsidium

Robert Hammerl
Robert Hammerl
Vizepräsident
Mario Herzog
Mario Herzog
Vizepräsident

herzog@1894.at

Mag. Kurt Svoboda
Mag. Kurt Svoboda
Vizepräsident

svoboda@1894.at

Ehrenpräsidenten 

KR Adolf Wala, Senator KR Walter Nettig

Aufsichtsrat

Mag. Peter Winkler (Vorsitzender), Adolf Tiller, Ing. Peter Smirz, KR Ing. Peter Markuzy, 
Mag. Dr. Alexander Juraske, Dr. Stefan Petrofsky, Peter Kaiser, Dr. Alexander Widter

Rechnungsprüfer

Thomas Bajer, Uli Hilger

Ältestenrat

Walter Hanna, Karl T. Hollmann, Karl Dienesch, Hans Buzek, Herbert Weninger


Mitarbeiter

Thomas Loy
Thomas Loy
Geschäftsführer

loy@fcvienna.com

Markus Katzer
Markus Katzer
Sportlicher Leiter

katzer@1894.at

Alexander Zellhofer
Alexander Zellhofer
Nachwuchsleiter

zellhofer@1894.at

Constantin Orel
Constantin Orel
Organizer 1894er Club

constantin.orel@1894.at

Dipl-Päd. Christa Hainzl
Dipl-Päd. Christa Hainzl
Sektionsleiterin Frauenfußball

+43 699 11656050

Roland Kolisko
Roland Kolisko
Fanartikelverkauf & Auswärtsfahrten

+43 660 5242459
roli@1894.at

Vienna TV