Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Menu Menu

Verein & Mitarbeiter

Präsidium

Robert Hammerl
Robert Hammerl
Vizepräsident
Mario Herzog
Mario Herzog
Vizepräsident

herzog@1894.at

Mag. Kurt Svoboda
Mag. Kurt Svoboda
Vizepräsident

svoboda@1894.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Jonas Puck
Univ. Prof. Dr. Jonas Puck
Vizepräsident

Ehrenpräsidenten 

KR Adolf Wala, Senator KR Walter Nettig

Aufsichtsrat

Mag. Peter Winkler (Vorsitzender), Adolf Tiller, Ing. Peter Smirz, KR Ing. Peter Markuzy, Mag. Dr. Alexander Juraske, Dr. Stefan Petrofsky, Peter Kaiser, Dr. Alexander Widter, Mag. Angelika Pipal-Leixner, MBA

Fanbeirat

Robert Haidinger, Daniel Hinteregger, Ines Schnell, Thomas Tesar

Wirtschaftsbeirat

Monica Rintersbacher, Irene Rafetseder, Daniel Resch, Christoph Biegelmayer, Karl Pisec, Wolfgang Layr, Bernhard Ramsauer, Ronald Mischek

Ältestenrat

Walter Hanna, Karl T. Hollmann, Karl Dienesch, Hans Buzek, Herbert Weninger

Rechnungsprüfer

Thomas Bajer, Uli Hilger


Mitarbeiter

Thomas Loy
Thomas Loy
Geschäftsführer

loy@fcvienna.com

Markus Katzer
Markus Katzer
Sportlicher Leiter

katzer@1894.at

Alexander Zellhofer
Alexander Zellhofer
Sportlicher Leiter Nachwuchs

zellhofer@1894.at

Constantin Orel
Constantin Orel
Leiter Marketing & Sponsoring

constantin.orel@1894.at

Michael Sauer
Michael Sauer
Organisation & Kommunikation

sauer@1894.at

Roland Kolisko
Roland Kolisko
Fanartikelverkauf & Auswärtsfahrten

+43 660 5242459
roli@1894.at

Dipl-Päd. Christa Hainzl
Dipl-Päd. Christa Hainzl
Sektionsleiterin Frauenfußball

+43 699 11656050

Statuten

Aktuelle Statuten des First Vienna FC 1894

Vienna TV