Facebook Twitter Instagram TikTok Youtube LinkedIn
DE | EN
Menu Menu

Club officials & management

Presidium

Kurt Svoboda
Kurt Svoboda
President

svoboda@1894.at

Robert Hammerl
Robert Hammerl
Vice President

hammerl@1894.at

Mario Herzog
Mario Herzog
Vice President

herzog@1894.at

Jonas Puck
Jonas Puck
Vice President
Roland Schmid
Roland Schmid
Vice President & Chairman Administrative Advisory Board

Honorary Presidents 

KR Adolf Wala

Administrative Advisory Board

Roland Schmid (chairman), Axel Anderl, Christoph Biegelmayer, Robert Glock, Jürgen Gruber, Alexander Juraske, Peter Markuzy, Joseph Mussil, Angelika Pipal-Leixner, Daniel Resch, Monica Rintersbacher, Julian Roth, Jürgen Schmidt, Peter Winkler

Fan Advisory Board

Robert Haidinger, Alexander Janke, Ines Schnell, Thomas Tesar

Arbitration Advisory Board

Walter Kohout, Martin Neid, Alexander Widter

Council of Elders

Herbert Weninger, Karl Dienesch, Walter Hanna, Karl T. Hollmann, Hans Buzek, Raimund Bartos, Michael Houszka, Leopold Wodouschek, Adolf Tiller, Peter Smirz

Auditors

Thomas Bajer, Uli Hilger

Honorary Members

Raimund Bartos, Geoffrey R. Hoguet, Herbert Weninger, Leopold Wodouschek


Club Management

Thomas Loy
Thomas Loy
Managing Director

loy@1894.at

Andreas Ivanschitz
Andreas Ivanschitz
Sportdirektor

ivanschitz@1894.at

Nina Burger
Nina Burger
Sportliche Leiterin Frauen

burger@1894.at

Mehmet Sütcü
Mehmet Sütcü
Sportlicher Leiter Nachwuchs

m.suetcue@1894.at

Constantin Orel
Constantin Orel
Head of Marketing & Sponsoring

orel@1894.at

Christof Kopf
Christof Kopf
Head of Media & Communications

+43 660 9966600
kopf@1894.at

Ferdinand Lienbacher
Ferdinand Lienbacher
Projektmanagement

lienbacher@1894.at

Fabian Wallner
Fabian Wallner
Finanzen und Administration

wallner@1894.at

Statutes

Current statutes of the First Vienna FC 1894