Facebook Twitter Instagram TikTok Youtube LinkedIn Whatsapp
DE | EN
Menu Menu

Club officials & management

Executive committee

Kurt Svoboda
Kurt Svoboda
President
Robert Hammerl
Robert Hammerl
Vice President
Mario Herzog
Mario Herzog
Vice President
Jonas Puck
Jonas Puck
Vice President
Roland Schmid
Roland Schmid
Vice President & Chairman Supervisory Board

Honorary Presidents 

KR Adolf Wala

Administrative Advisory Board

Roland Schmid (chairman), Axel Anderl, Christoph Biegelmayer, Robert Glock, Jürgen Gruber, Alexander Juraske, Peter Markuzy, Joseph Mussil, Angelika Pipal-Leixner, Daniel Resch, Monica Rintersbacher, Julian Roth, Jürgen Schmidt, Peter Winkler

Fan Advisory Board

Robert Haidinger, Alexander Janke, Ines Schnell, Thomas Tesar

Arbitration Advisory Board

Walter Kohout, Martin Neid, Alexander Widter

Council of Elders

Herbert Weninger, Karl Dienesch, Walter Hanna, Karl T. Hollmann, Hans Buzek, Raimund Bartos, Michael Houszka, Leopold Wodouschek, Adolf Tiller, Peter Smirz

Auditors

Thomas Bajer, Uli Hilger

Honorary Members

Raimund Bartos, Geoffrey R. Hoguet, Herbert Weninger, Leopold Wodouschek


Management

Thomas Loy
Thomas Loy
Managing Director

loy@1894.at

Ferdinand Lienbacher
Ferdinand Lienbacher
Project Management

lienbacher@1894.at

Fabian Wallner
Fabian Wallner
Finance and Administration

wallner@1894.at

Sports Management

Andreas Ivanschitz
Andreas Ivanschitz
Sporting Director

ivanschitz@1894.at

Stefan Wichmann
Stefan Wichmann
Sporting Director Youth Teams

wichmann@1894.at

Alexander Widhalm
Alexander Widhalm
Operativer Leiter Frauenfußball & Leiter NW-Frauen

widhalm@1894.at

Marketing & Sponsoring

Constantin Orel
Constantin Orel
Head of Marketing & Sponsoring

orel@1894.at

Christian Pollak
Christian Pollak
Marketing & Sponsoring

pollak@1894.at

Media & Communication

Christof Kopf
Christof Kopf
Head of Media & Communications

kopf@1894.at

Nataliia Bohatyrova
Nataliia Bohatyrova
Medien & Kommunikation

bohatyrova@1894.at

Game Day Organization

Theo Kraus
Theo Kraus
Sicherheitsverantwortlicher

kraus@1894.at

Ines Schnell
Ines Schnell
Fans' Representative (voluntarily)

fans@1894.at

Christian Busch
Christian Busch
Disability Officer (voluntarily)

busch@1894.at

Statutes

Current statutes of the First Vienna FC 1894