Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
DE | EN
Menu Menu

Club officials & management

Presidium

Robert Hammerl
Robert Hammerl
Vice President
Mario Herzog
Mario Herzog
Vice President

herzog@1894.at

Mag. Kurt Svoboda
Mag. Kurt Svoboda
Vice President

svoboda@1894.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Jonas Puck
Univ. Prof. Dr. Jonas Puck
Vice President

Honorary Presidents 

KR Adolf Wala, Senator KR Walter Nettig

Supervisory Board

Mag. Peter Winkler (Chairman), Adolf Tiller, Ing. Peter Smirz, KR Ing. Peter Markuzy, Mag. Dr. Alexander Juraske, Dr. Stefan Petrofsky, Peter Kaiser, Dr. Alexander Widter, Mag. Angelika Pipal-Leixner, MBA

Fan Advisory Board

Robert Haidinger, Daniel Hinteregger, Ines Schnell, Thomas Tesar

Economic Advisory Board

Monica Rintersbacher, Irene Rafetseder, Daniel Resch, Christoph Biegelmayer, Karl Pisec, Wolfgang Layr, Bernhard Ramsauer, Ronald Mischek

Council of Elders

Walter Hanna, Karl T. Hollmann, Karl Dienesch, Hans Buzek, Herbert Weninger

Auditors

Thomas Bajer, Uli Hilger


Club Management

Thomas Loy
Thomas Loy
Managing Director

loy@fcvienna.com

Markus Katzer
Markus Katzer
Sports Director

katzer@1894.at

Alexander Zellhofer
Alexander Zellhofer
Youth Sports Director

zellhofer@1894.at

Dipl-Päd. Christa Hainzl
Dipl-Päd. Christa Hainzl
General Director Women's Football

+43 699 11656050

Constantin Orel
Constantin Orel
Head of Marketing & Sponsoring

constantin.orel@1894.at

Michael Sauer
Michael Sauer
Project Management

sauer@1894.at

Christof Kopf
Christof Kopf
Leiter Medien & Kommunikation

+43 660 9966600
kopf@1894.at

Roland Kolisko
Roland Kolisko
Merchandising

+43 660 5242459
roli@1894.at

Statutes

Current statutes of the First Vienna FC 1894

Vienna TV